PRESIDENT-Joyce Lee, CCA

Court Administrator

Frontenac Municipal Court

10555 Clayton Road

Frontenac, MO  63131

jlee@cityoffrontenac.org

(314) 994-3204

 

VICE PRESIDENT-Heather Smith, CCA

Court Administrator 

St. Charles County Municipal Court

399 Turner Blvd

St. Peters, MO  63376

HSmith@sccmo.org

636-949-7900 x. 7650

 

PAST PRESIDENT-Angela Chatman-Slay, CCA

Court Administrator

St. Ann Municipal Court

10405 St. Charles Rock Rd

St. Louis, MO  63074

achatman@stannmo.org

(314) 428-6711 ext 6

 

SECRETARY- Jeana Arbuckle, CCA

Court Administrator

Cottleville Municipal Court

5490 Fifth Street

Cottleville, MO 63304

jeana.arbuckle@cityofcottleville.com

(636) 498 -.6363

 

HISTORIAN- Christine Schwartz, CCA

Court Administrator

Brentwood Municipal Court

2348 S. Brentwood Blvd.

Brentwood, MO   63144

cschwartz@brentwoodmo.org

(314) 963-8621

 

TREASURER-Yvette Mayham

Asst. Admin.  City of St. Louis

Municipal Division of the Circuit Courts

1520 Market Street

St. Louis, MO. 63103

mayhamy@stlouis-mo.gov

(314) 622-3231

 

DIRECTOR- Joanne Fiehler, CCA

Court Administrator

Ellisville Municipal Court

1 Weis Ave

Ellisville, MO  63011

jfiehler@ellisville.mo.us

 (636)227-3729

 

DIRECTOR- Christine Pantoja

Court Clerk-O'Fallon Municipal Court

1019 Bryan Rd.

O’Fallon, MO 63366

 cpantoja@ofallon.mo.us

(636) 379-5608


DIRECTOR- Tajuana Clark, CCA

Court Administrator

Pine Lawn Municipal Court

6250 Steve Marre Ave

Pine Lawn, MO  63121

tclark@pinelawn.org

 (314) 261-9445 x 143

 

DIRECTOR – Vacant

 

 

Director- Trudy Reason, CCA

REJIS/ City of Pagedale /U-City

Adjunct Court Administrator

4255 West Pine Blvd.

St. Louis, MO. 63108

treason@rejis.org

(314) 633-0231