top of page
Meeting Room

BOARD MEMBERS & DIRECTORS

Meet Our Board

president- courtney whiteside_edited.jpg

                    President

             Courtney Whiteside

                 St. Louis County

    Email: cwhiteside@stlouisco.com

               Phone: (314) 615-8759

vice president- stacey fields.jpg

            Vice President

        Stacey Fields, CCM, MACCA

                City of Crestwood

  Email: sfields@cityofcrestwood.org

             Phone: (314) 729-4776

     Immediate Past President

               Heather Smith, CCA

              St. Charles County

         Email: hsmith@sccmo.org

         Phone: (636) 949-7900 x 7650

pic.jpg

                Secretary

          Amie Clemonds, CCA

              City of Des Peres

Email: aclemonds@desperesmo.org

            Phone: (314) 835-6119

             Treasurer

        Christine Schwartz, ACCA

            City of Brentwood

       cschwartz@brentwoodmo.org

          Phone: (314) 963-8622

      Community Outreach

          Shantel White, ACCA

              City of Brentwood

     Email: swhite@brentwoodmo.org

            Phone: (314) 963-8621

membership- shana johnson_edited_edited.

              Membership

               Shana Johnson, ACCA

                      City of St. Ann

      Email: sjohnson@stannmo.org

               Phone: (314) 428-6811 Ext. 5

          PA Representative 

                 Betsy Groat

                 St. Charles City

                          Email:         betsy.groat@stcharlescitymo.gov

               Phone: (636) 940-4636

Helen.jpg

               Legislation

                 Helen  Lindsey

                  City of Pagedale

  Email: hlindsey@cityofpagedale.org

                Phone: (314) 726-1200 x 315

by-laws & p&p- debbie mills_edited.jpg

           Bylaws and P&P

                     Debbie Mills, CCA

                    Maryland Heights

       Email: dmills@marylandheights.com

              Phone: (314) 738-2284

seminar- deana alexander.jpg

                   Seminar

               Deana Alexander, CCA

                       St. Charles City

                              Email:     deana.alexander@stcharlescitymo.gov

                   Phone: (636) 949-3378

     Automation/ Historian

               *VACANT*

bottom of page